Premium Mattress Sale | The Highest Rated Mattress Store | Financing Available: Buy Now, Pay Over Time! Select AFFIRM at Checkout.

FREE Shipping over $499

Trusted reviews by

Mattressville Customer Reviews

Trusted reviews by

4.93

0

Based on 69 Reviews.
  • 5

    0

    64
  • 4

    0

    5
  • 3

    0

    0
  • 2

    0

    0
  • 1

    0

    0

0

Firm orthopaedic mattress.
12/11/2023
Firm Orthopedic Foam Mattress

Bought this Excellent mattress for a good price. Expedited by cooperative staff.

0

Mattress
18/11/2023
Stearns and Foster Euro Top Luxury Firm Mattress

I / we are very satisfied with the comfort of the Mattress, the only challenge we have is how deep the mattress is - we need a footstool to get on the bed. Thanks

0

Best price in Toronto, by
16/01/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress (2022)

Best price in Toronto, by a LOT!! Great service too…highly recommend them.

0

Comfortable
11/05/2024
Tempur-Pedic Tempur Align ProHi Pillow

This pillow has greatly improved my sleep. Not supports my neck when side sleeping and also comfortable on my back. Pricy but worth it.

0

Not quite decided. The first
20/02/2024
Beautyrest Quintessence Pillow Top Plush Mattress

Not quite decided. The first week was great! Second week I had serious pain in my back. I'm not sure what caused it. This is the third week. It is a very comfortable mattress but I am slightly worried that it will end up with permanent indents in it. Hopefully it will hold up well. It is quite a costly mattress so I am hopeful.

0

I've been sleeping on the
09/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

I've been sleeping on the Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm mattress for a while now, and it's been a game-changer. The medium pillow top feels comfy and the firm support underneath keeps my back feeling fantastic. It's well-made too, with sturdy edges and hardly any motion transfer. Waking up feels so much better now, without any aches. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but for the quality of sleep it brings, it's worth every penny. If you want a comfy, supportive mattress, this is it! Highly recommend!

0

Very comfortable mattress
11/03/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-ProAlign Medium Mattress

It takes some time to get used to it, and after that, it is a very comfortable mattress. Worth the money spent.

0

After trying out the Stearns
02/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress

After trying out the Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mon Tresor mattress, I've experienced a significant improvement in my sleep quality. It offers excellent firmness and solid support, ensuring a comfortable and restful night's sleep. Its design is perfect for maintaining proper spinal alignment and alleviating any back discomfort. It's a worthwhile investment for those seeking both luxury and firm support in their mattress.

0

A wonderful product - plush
13/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Lux Estate Pillow Top Ultra Plush Mattress

A wonderful product - plush and yet supportive. No more waking up with sore shoulder. Helpful and courteous sale staff at the Dundas/Mississauga location. Excellent delivery service.

0

Comfortable and supportive mattress.
14/03/2024

0

Very comfortable!
15/03/2024

0

It's on a firmer side
15/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress

It's on a firmer side mattress and good for my back and sides.I am happy with my purchase and their customer service

0

It's Fantastic finally I found
15/03/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Align Firm Mattress

It's Fantastic finally I found what I was looking for firmer and luxurious mattress. I am enjoying my night sleep 😴 💤

0

Happy with my new mattress
16/03/2024

0

The mattress feels amaizing
17/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Euro Top Luxury Plush Mattress

The mattress feels amazing! Soft and supportive. I'll give it five stars.

0

Best deal
05/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

So, I was on this mission to find the perfect mattress. After diving deep into online research (seriously, it felt like I was on a quest). I had my eyes set on The Brick's Stearns and Foster Crystal Palace Pillow Top Luxury Firm, but boy, I’m glad I kept looking! I stumbled upon Mattressville's Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm mattress and couldn’t find the difference. It’s basically the same mattress, with the same amount and type of the coils, profile and firmness. I even went to try it to the Brick and then to Mattressville, I couldn’t feel any difference. Trust me, if you're looking for Stearns and Foster Mattresses but don't want to empty your wallet Mattressville is your shop.

0

The perfect balance of comfort and stability
21/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

I highly recommend this luxury mattress to anyone in the market for a firm and supportive sleeping experience.

0

Great for my back mattress
21/03/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Align Firm Mattress

Very pleased with my Tempurpedic Align Firm Mattress.

0

A bit too firm for me
04/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress

Good mattress, but a bit firm for me.

0

Very happy with the mattress.
04/05/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Align Firm Mattress

Very happy with the mattress. purchase process and delivery were very easy.

0

Tempur-Pedic Tempur Align Soft is a great mattress
05/05/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-Align Soft Mattress

This is my second Tempur-Pedic mattress from Mattressville. It's a really comfortable mattress that I like to sleep on.

0

Love this mattress
11/04/2024

0

Comfy mattress
11/04/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

Everyone in our family enjoys the mattress, which is very comfy.

0

Great bed
12/04/2024

0

I'm sleeping much better
12/04/2024
Stearns and Foster Lux Estate Euro Top Firm Mattress

I have been using this mattress for a few months, and I have noticed a significant improvement in my sleep quality. I'm sleeping much better. The sales stuff was knowledgeable and helpful.

0

Supportive and comfy
12/04/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-ProAlign Firm Mattress

Supportive and comfortable. That's exactly what I needed!

0

I am very pleased with the quality of the mattress.
12/04/2024
Natura Natural Latex Tight Top Firm Mattress

I am very pleased with the quality of the mattress. Organic cotton, Juma wool, and natural latex combinations significantly improved the quality of my sleep. I used to sweat a lot when I was using the regular foam mattress.

0

Comfortable
12/04/2024

0

Worth every penny spent!
30/04/2024

0

Natura tight top
01/05/2024
Natura Natural Latex Tight Top Firm Mattress

This mattress is relatively lightweight and very firm, almost too firm. It would probably benefit from thicker pillow top. I do like that it is not sinking under the body weight. Overall happy with the purchase so far.

0

Very comfy mattress
01/05/2024

0

Amazing.
04/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Euro Top Luxury Plush Mattress

I love its luxurious plush feel and comfort.

0

Great mattress
02/05/2024
Kingsdown Cool Wave Tight Top

The mattress was delivered quickly, and it is extremely comfortable. The mattress is supportive while also providing enough softness.

0

Kingsdown Firm Tight Top Mattress
05/05/2024
Kingsdown Luxury Firm Tight Top Mattress

So far, I'm very satisfied with this mattress. It's firm, which is exactly what my partner and I need for our bad backs.

0

Fantastic
03/05/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-ProAlign Medium Mattress

My new Tempur-Pedic mattress is fantastic. Our ability to sleep has totally changed as a result! No more aching, stiff backs when you wake up.

0

Good adjustable base
03/05/2024

0

Fantastic pillow !
03/05/2024

0

Good quality protector cover
03/05/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-Fit Mattress Protector

Good quality protector cover

0

Sterns and Foster Lux Estate Ultra Plush
04/05/2024

0

Newport Solid Wood Bed
04/05/2024

Amazing quality, solid wood, reasonable price.

0

Wool Pillow
04/05/2024

0

Mattress protector
04/05/2024

0

Tempur Pillow
05/05/2024

0

This mattress is ideal for me.
04/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

The mattress is ideal for my sleeping positions. It is very comfortable, neither too hard nor too soft, and it shapes my body.

0

It works perfectly
04/05/2024
Tempur-Pedic REFLEXION® Boost Adjustable Base

It works perfectly with my new Stearns and Foster Luxury Firm Mattress.

0

This pillow is awesome.
04/05/2024

0

Queen Size
04/05/2024

0

The best sleep ever!
10/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

We've had the best nights' sleep in years since purchasing the Stearns and Foster mattress. I've always had difficulty falling asleep through the night. Now I get 8 or 9 hours of sleep every night. We love it.

0

Wonderful pillow
11/05/2024
Tempur-Pedic Tempur Align ProMid Pillow

Wonderful pillow for side sleepers; very comfortable.

0

Adjustable Bed and Mattress
07/05/2024
Tempur-Pedic REFLEXION® Boost Adjustable Base

Since I bought my new Tempur-Pedic Boost adjustable bed and Stearns and Foster mattress, my back pain has disappeared! They work great together.

0

King Size Tempur Pedic Fit Protector
07/05/2024

0

My son is happy
07/05/2024
Australian Wool Surround Pillow

Bought it for my son, he is very happy.

0

Queen Platform Base
07/05/2024
Beautyrest Pro Platform Base

Easy to setup, lightweight, and durable.

0

The best buy we've made in a long time!
11/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Euro Top Luxury Plush Mattress

We got the Stearns and Foster mattress because we upgraded from a queen size bed to a king bed and needed a new one. We seen a significant difference immediately. When it comes to quality and comfort, Stearns and Foster is unquestionably among the best brands.

0

Tempur-Pedic Arc
10/05/2024
Tempur-Pedic REFLEXION® Arc Adjustable Base

Impressed with the functionality

0

Tempur-Pedic Pillow
10/05/2024

0

Kingsdown mattress
11/05/2024
Kingsdown Luxury Firm Tight Top Mattress

Great support that reduces the pain in my back

0

My new pillow
11/05/2024

0

I'm happy with it.
11/05/2024

0

Really comfortable
11/05/2024
Kingsdown Cool Wave Tight Top

The bed is just what we were looking for. We've had a great night's sleep thanks to the Cool Wave mattress, which is really comfortable. I definitely recommend it.

0

Soft and comfy.
11/05/2024

0

Slightly supportive but still comfy
12/05/2024
Stearns and Foster Lux Estate Euro Top Firm Mattress

Because of my back problems, I like something that is slightly supportive but still comfy. This one seems a little stiff at first, but the cushion of foam on top helps you sink into it quickly. It works well for those who require some support yet still prefer the comfort of cushion. Moreover, this combination makes it simple to shift and switch positions without having to struggle with the sinking in sensation.

0

High enough
11/05/2024
Tempur-Pedic Tempur Align ProHi Pillow

The pillow is high enough to support my head and neck at the right angle.

0

Tempur-Align
12/05/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-Align Soft Mattress

I had several mattresses left to choose from after deciding it was time for a new mattress. Being a savvy shopper who enjoys a good price, I ultimately went with the Tempur-Pedic Align Soft. Despite costing a little bit more than the other mattress, it has proven to be well worth the investment. I enjoy going to bed every night because I adore my new mattress. Best slumber I've had in a long time!

0

ProMid Pillow
12/05/2024
Tempur-Pedic Tempur Align ProMid Pillow

I like to snooze on it : )