Premium Mattress Sale | The Highest Rated Mattress Store | Financing Available: Buy Now, Pay Over Time! Select AFFIRM at Checkout.

FREE Shipping over $499

Trusted reviews by

Mattressville Customer Reviews

Trusted reviews by

4.87

0

Based on 31 Reviews.
  • 5

    0

    27
  • 4

    0

    4
  • 3

    0

    0
  • 2

    0

    0
  • 1

    0

    0

0

Worth every penny spent!
13/04/2024

0

Comfortable
12/04/2024

0

I am very pleased with the quality of the mattress.
12/04/2024
Natura Natural Latex Tight Top Firm Mattress

I am very pleased with the quality of the mattress. Organic cotton, Juma wool, and natural latex combinations significantly improved the quality of my sleep. I used to sweat a lot when I was using the regular foam mattress.

0

Supportive and comfy
11/04/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-ProAlign Firm Mattress

Supportive and comfortable. That's exactly what I needed!

0

I'm sleeping much better
11/04/2024
Stearns and Foster Lux Estate Euro Top Firm Mattress

I have been using this mattress for a few months, and I have noticed a significant improvement in my sleep quality. I'm sleeping much better. The sales stuff was knowledgeable and helpful.

0

Great bed
11/04/2024

0

Comfy mattress
10/04/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

Everyone in our family enjoys the mattress, which is very comfy.

0

Love this mattress
10/04/2024

0

Tempur-Pedic Tempur Align Soft is a great mattress
10/04/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-Align Soft Mattress

This is my second Tempur-Pedic mattress from Mattressville. It's a really comfortable mattress that I like to sleep on.

0

Very happy with the mattress.
28/03/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Align Firm Mattress

Very happy with the mattress. purchase process and delivery were very easy.

0

A bit too firm for me
26/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress

Good mattress, but a bit firm for me.

0

Great for my back mattress
21/03/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Align Firm Mattress

Very pleased with my Tempurpedic Align Firm Mattress.

0

The perfect balance of comfort and stability
21/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

I highly recommend this luxury mattress to anyone in the market for a firm and supportive sleeping experience.

0

Best deal
17/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

So, I was on this mission to find the perfect mattress. After diving deep into online research (seriously, it felt like I was on a quest). I had my eyes set on The Brick's Stearns and Foster Crystal Palace Pillow Top Luxury Firm, but boy, I’m glad I kept looking! I stumbled upon Mattressville's Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm mattress and couldn’t find the difference. It’s basically the same mattress, with the same amount and type of the coils, profile and firmness. I even went to try it to the Brick and then to Mattressville, I couldn’t feel any difference. Trust me, if you're looking for Stearns and Foster Mattresses but don't want to empty your wallet Mattressville is your shop.

0

The mattress feels amaizing
17/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Euro Top Luxury Plush Mattress

The mattress feels amazing! Soft and supportive. I'll give it five stars.

0

Happy with my new mattress
16/03/2024

0

It's Fantastic finally I found
15/03/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Align Firm Mattress

It's Fantastic finally I found what I was looking for firmer and luxurious mattress. I am enjoying my night sleep 😴 💤

0

It's on a firmer side
15/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress

It's on a firmer side mattress and good for my back and sides.I am happy with my purchase and their customer service

0

Very comfortable!
15/03/2024

0

Comfortable and supportive mattress.
14/03/2024

0

A wonderful product - plush
13/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Lux Estate Pillow Top Ultra Plush Mattress

A wonderful product - plush and yet supportive. No more waking up with sore shoulder. Helpful and courteous sale staff at the Dundas/Mississauga location. Excellent delivery service.

0

After trying out the Stearns
12/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress

After trying out the Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mon Tresor mattress, I've experienced a significant improvement in my sleep quality. It offers excellent firmness and solid support, ensuring a comfortable and restful night's sleep. Its design is perfect for maintaining proper spinal alignment and alleviating any back discomfort. It's a worthwhile investment for those seeking both luxury and firm support in their mattress.

0

Very comfortable mattress
11/03/2024
TEMPUR-PEDIC Tempur-ProAlign Medium Mattress

It takes some time to get used to it, and after that, it is a very comfortable mattress. Worth the money spent.

0

I've been sleeping on the
09/03/2024
Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm Mattress

I've been sleeping on the Stearns and Foster Pillow Top Luxury Firm mattress for a while now, and it's been a game-changer. The medium pillow top feels comfy and the firm support underneath keeps my back feeling fantastic. It's well-made too, with sturdy edges and hardly any motion transfer. Waking up feels so much better now, without any aches. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but for the quality of sleep it brings, it's worth every penny. If you want a comfy, supportive mattress, this is it! Highly recommend!

0

Not quite decided. The first
19/02/2024
Beautyrest Quintessence Pillow Top Plush Mattress

Not quite decided. The first week was great! Second week I had serious pain in my back. I'm not sure what caused it. This is the third week. It is a very comfortable mattress but I am slightly worried that it will end up with permanent indents in it. Hopefully it will hold up well. It is quite a costly mattress so I am hopeful.

0

Comfortable
23/01/2024
Tempur-Pedic Tempur Align ProHi Pillow

This pillow has greatly improved my sleep. Not supports my neck when side sleeping and also comfortable on my back. Pricy but worth it.

0

Best price in Toronto, by
16/01/2024
Stearns and Foster Tight Top Luxury Firm Mattress (2022)

Best price in Toronto, by a LOT!! Great service too…highly recommend them.

0

Mattress
18/11/2023
Stearns and Foster Euro Top Luxury Firm Mattress

I / we are very satisfied with the comfort of the Mattress, the only challenge we have is how deep the mattress is - we need a footstool to get on the bed. Thanks

0

Firm orthopaedic mattress.
11/11/2023
Firm Orthopedic Foam Mattress

Bought this Excellent mattress for a good price. Expedited by cooperative staff.